OCT 15 2024

What's up Neocities? I've been up to a whole lot of nothing. I bought some cool goggles, I drank some smoothies, and I bleached some shirts with my sister. Speaking of which, I'm kind of pissed at her. She stole a grand total of fifteen dollars from me! ... That isn't a lot, I guess, but I saved up that money through finding coins on the ground hard work, and it took me four mouths to get.

She is a stupid, stupid girl, which is very normal considering that we both came from the same two stupid people. My sister is stupid and fat, my mother is stupid and slutty, my father is stupid and violent... I guess I just don't follow the trend.

I got my cast off today, so I've been drawing a whole lot. Report cards are coming out soon, I did pretty good, I'd say. All A's and B's. That's honor roll, so I'm satisfied.

I guess I shouldn't make this too long, since this is only my second post.

XOXO, Corey.

==> Prev.

==> Index.

==> Go home.

==> Next.